​​​​ ​ Date                                                     Event                                    
 ​​​Sat Jan 12                    MGM Casino        Open Tour....7 booked
Mon Jan 14                  Dulles to EMU for William
Sat Jan 19                    Pennsylvania from EMU for William
Thurs-Sun, ​Jan 31-Feb 3   Private Tour:  Squash Team to Hartford, CT
​                                              St Anne High School Boys Team

​Feb 1                              11:45 AM Pick up at Dulles
Feb 3                              1:30 PM Pick up at JMU to Dulles
​                                               Feb 8-10                       Private Event:  New York City ​   JMU Womens BBall            
​​Wed Feb 20                  Maryland Live! 
​​Feb 22-24                      Private Tour Beta Function                                 
Feb 23-Mar 2               Private Cruise from Baltimore
​​Feb 25-28                     Miami Beach Winter Getaway                               

Mar 1-2                        JMU Shuttles
​Mar 9-10                      JMU Shuttles
Mar 10                          Transport to Atlantic City  Tentitive
Mar 12                           Pick up at Atlantic City      Tentitive
​​​Sat March 16              JESUS at Sight and Sound Theater       ELKTON
​Sat March 23              MGM Casino and optional dinner

​Sat April 6​​​​                ​ Maryland Live!
​Apr 11-14                   Private Event:  Alpha Phi Reunion   
​Wed April 17            JESUS at Sight and Sound Theater
​April 28-May 5         Wboro Special Olympics Cruise from Baltimore   Motorcoach​    

​​Tues May 2                 NEXION on the Road.... Philadelphia, PA
Wed May 8                 MGM Casino
​Sat May 11                 JESUS at Sight and Sound Theater    ELKTON
May 18                        Unknown job for William
Tues ​May 21               Unknown job for William         
Sat May 25                 Tangier Islnd Tour           ELKTON        BETA​​​
​​Mon May 27               Detroit @Baltimore Memorial Day        BETA
​​Mon May 27               Unknown job for William

Sat June 1                   Unknown job for William​​
Fri June 7                   Weyers Cave Parade
Sat June 15                 Singers Glenn Parade​
​Sun June 16                 Red Sox @ Orioles         ELKTON
​Sat June 22                   Baltimore Inner Harbor and Crab Feast   ELKTON    BETA
​​Wed June 19               JESUS at Sight and Sound Theater
​ Sat June 29              Norfolk Lunch Cruise and Nauticas        BETA
​​​​
Mon July 1                  VA Beach drop off
Sat July 6                     Waynesboro Wedding
Sun July 7                    VA Beach pick up
​​July 13-16                   MLB:  3 Stadium Tour                ELKTON
Fri July 19                  Elkton Parade
​​Fri July 26                  McGaheysville Parade
​Sat July 20                  BETA  Busch Gardens
​Sun July 28                 Dodgers @ Nationals                  ELKTON

​Aug 1-4                       Party Bus to 180th BETA Convention
​Aug 11-18                   Rockingham County Fair

​Sept 6-8                      Private Tour:  BETA  Beach Bash-Virginia Beach
Sept 12-15                  Private Tour:  Convention at Universal Studios
Sat Sept 21                 NASCAR:  Richmond Race      ELKTON
​​​Sat Sept 28                JESUS at Sight and Sound Theater       ELKTON
​Sat-Sun Sept 28-29   JESUS at Sight and Sound Theater       ELKTON

Sun Oct 6                   New Tygart Train Ride
​Oct 22                         NEXION on the Road...Baltimore, MD
​Oct 31                         BETA  Halloween Parties at 6 Flags and Busch Gardens

Sun Nov TBA      Redskins Football (Date determined in March}  ELKTON BETA
Fri-Sat Nov 22-23      JMU Shuttles
Sat ​ Nov 30                 JMU Shuttles

Sun Dec 1                   JMU Shuttles​​
​Wed Dec 4                 Miracle of Christmas, Sight and Sound Theater    ELKTON
Fri-Sat Dec 6-7         Miracle of Christmas, shopping, and more              ELKTON
​Dec 12-14                   JMU Shuttles
2020

Sat-Sun Jan 11-12     JMU Shuttles
​Mon-Fri Jan 13-17    Miami Cruise Getaway.... Cheap 5 Day
Sat-Mon, Jan 18-20  Martin Luther King holiday BETA Ski Weekend Massanutten
​​​​​​
Travel Adventures
                                                             b​y Mike