​​​​ ​ Date                                                     Event                                   
​Sat June 1                   Unknown job for William​​
Fri June 7                   Weyers Cave Parade
Sat June 8                   Maryland Live! and Mall
​Sat June 15                 Singers Glenn Parade​
​Sun June 16                 Red Sox @ Orioles         
​Sat June 22                   Baltimore Inner Harbor and Crab Feast   ELKTON    BETA
​​Wed June 19               JESUS at Sight and Sound Theater
​ 
Mon July 1                  VA Beach drop off
Sat July 6                     Waynesboro Wedding
Sun July 7                    VA Beach pick up    
Fri July 19                  Elkton Parade
​​Fri July 26                  McGaheysville Parade
​Sun July 28                 Dodgers @ Nationals                  

​Fri-Sun Aug 1-4         180th BETA Convention
Aug 11-18                   Rockingham County Fair

Sept 12-15                  Private Tour:  Convention at Universal Studios
Sat Sept 20-22           Beta Beach Bash
​Sat-Sun Sept 28-29   JESUS at Sight and Sound Theater       ELKTON

Sun Oct 6                   New Tygart Train Ride           Elkton
​Oct 20                          Redskins vs 49ers
​Oct 22                         NEXION on the Road...Baltimore, MD
 
Fri-Sat Nov 22-23      JMU Shuttles
Sat ​ Nov 30                 JMU Shuttles

Sun Dec 1                   JMU Shuttles​​
​Wed Dec 4                 Miracle of Christmas, Sight and Sound Theater    ELKTON
Fri-Sat Dec 6-7         Miracle of Christmas, shopping, and more              
​Dec 12-14                   JMU Shuttles
2020

Sat-Sun Jan 11-12     JMU Shuttles
​Mon-Fri Jan 13-17    Miami Cruise Getaway.... Cheap 5 Day
Sat-Mon, Jan 18-20  Martin Luther King holiday BETA Ski Weekend Massanutten
​​​​​​
Travel Adventures
                                                             b​y Mike