​​​​ ​ Date                                                     Event                                 
Mon July 1                  VA Beach drop off
Sat July 6                     Waynesboro Wedding
Sun July 7                    VA Beach pick up    
Sat July 13                   ZOO
​Sat July 20                    Joe Hotter Party
​Aug 7                            Casino Maryland Live!
Aug 11-18                    Rockingham County Fair

Sat Sept 14                 Nationals vs Braves
Sat Sept 21                  Shenandoah Valley Pride, Court Square Hburg
Sun Sept 22                 Baltimore Inner Harbor
Wed Sept 25                Casino--MGM
​​​Sat-Sept 28                JESUS at Sight and Sound Theater       ELKTON

Fri-Sun Oct 4-6         Beta Beach Bash
Sun Oct 6                   New Ty
gart Train Ride           Elkton 
​Oct 22                         NEXION on the Road...Baltimore, MD
 
Sat Nov 2                    Casino
​Fri-Sat Nov 22-23      JMU Shuttles
Sat ​ Nov 30                 JMU Shuttles

Sun Dec 1                   JMU Shuttles​​
​Wed Dec 4                 Miracle of Christmas, Sight and Sound Theater    ELKTON
Sat Dec 7                   Miracle of Christmas, shopping, and more              
Dec 9-10                     Maryland Live! and Shopping
​​Dec 12-13                   JMU Shuttles
Dec 14-18                   Cancun trip

2020
Sat-Sun Jan 11-12     JMU Shuttles
Jan  17-20                  Weekend Massanutten

​​​​​​Wed Feb 5                   Casino
Wed Feb 12                  Casino snow date
​Sun=Sun Feb 23-Mar 1   Bahamas Cruise Baltimore

Fri-Sat Mar 6-7            JMU Shuttles
​Fri Mar 13                    Queen Ester Premier
​Sat-Sun Mar 14-15       JMU Shuttles 
Fri-Sun Mar 27-29        NYC Weekend
​Thurs-Sun April 16-19     Beta Reunion
Wed April 22                 Casino
May 16                          Queen Ester
​May 23-28                     Bermuda Cruise from Baltimore

June 6-14                       COREY CAMPING​
Sat June 20                     Casino

July 1-5                           Disney Tour
​July 23-26                       Betas invade Baltimore
July 31-Aug 2                 NYC Tour

Aug 5                               Casino Tour​
Aug 9-15                          Rockingham County Fair
​Aug 22                           Queen Ester
​Aug 30-Sept 6                 New York Norgeigian Breakaway to New England
Sept/Oct                          Beta Beach Bash
 
Sat Oct 3                              Queen Ester
Wed Oct 7                         Casino
​​Oct 15-29                      Celebrity Summit from Boston to Ft Lauderdale

Fri-Sat Nov 20-21              JMU Shuttles
Sat-Sun Nov 28-29            JMU shuttles
​Dec 4-6                               New York City Shopping
Tues-Wed Dec 8-9             Casino and Shopping
Sat Dec 12                          Queen Ester
​Thurs Fri Dec 17-18          JMU Shuttles
Dec 29-Jan 1.​                    All Inclusive Cancun

​​​2021
Jan 15-17                       Beta Winter Retreat Ski Weekend
Feb 7-19                            Superbowl and Mardi Gras Cruise
April  16-18                          Beta Reunion
June                                  Alaska Cruise 
​​July 4                          Disney 

​​2022
​Nov 18 -28                        Beta 50 Anniversary Golden Cruise.
Travel Adventures
                                                             b​y Mike