​​​​ ​ Date                                                     Event                                    
​Sat March 23              MGM Casino and optional dinner

​Sat April 6​​​​                ​ Maryland Live!
​Apr 11-14                   Private Event:  Alpha Phi Reunion   
​Wed April 17            JESUS at Sight and Sound Theater
​April 28-May 5         Wboro Special Olympics Cruise from Baltimore   Motorcoach​    

​​Tues May 2                 NEXION on the Road.... Philadelphia, PA
Wed May 8                 MGM Casino
​Sat May 11                 JESUS at Sight and Sound Theater     
May 18                        Unknown job for William
Tues ​May 21               Unknown job for William         
Sat May 25                 Tangier Islnd Tour           ELKTON        BETA​​​
​​Mon May 27               Detroit @Baltimore Memorial Day        BETA
​​Mon May 27               Unknown job for William

Sat June 1                   Unknown job for William​​
Fri June 7                   Weyers Cave Parade
Sat June 8                   Maryland Live! and Mall
​Sat June 15                 Singers Glenn Parade​
​Sun June 16                 Red Sox @ Orioles         
​Sat June 22                   Baltimore Inner Harbor and Crab Feast   ELKTON    BETA
​​Wed June 19               JESUS at Sight and Sound Theater
​ Sat June 29              Norfolk Lunch Cruise and Nauticas        BETA
​​​​
Mon July 1                  VA Beach drop off
Sat July 6                     Waynesboro Wedding
Sun July 7                    VA Beach pick up
Wed July 10                 MGM Casino
​​​July 13-16                   MLB:  3 Stadium Tour                 
Fri July 19                  Elkton Parade
​​Fri July 26                  McGaheysville Parade
​Sat July 20                  BETA  Busch Gardens
​Sun July 28                 Dodgers @ Nationals                  

​Fri-Sun Aug 1-4         180th BETA Convention
Sat Aug 10                   Maryland Live! Casino and Mall​
Aug 11-18                   Rockingham County Fair

​Sept 6-8                      Private Tour:  BETA  Beach Bash-Virginia Beach
Sept 12-15                  Private Tour:  Convention at Universal Studios
Sat Sept 21                 NASCAR:  Richmond Race       
​​​Sat Sept 28                JESUS at Sight and Sound Theater       
​Sat-Sun Sept 28-29   JESUS at Sight and Sound Theater       ELKTON

Sun Oct 6                   New Tygart Train Ride           Elkton
​Oct 22                         NEXION on the Road...Baltimore, MD
​Oct 31                         BETA  Halloween Parties at 6 Flags and Busch Gardens

Sun Nov TBA      Redskins Football (Date determined in March}  ELKTON BETA
Fri-Sat Nov 22-23      JMU Shuttles
Sat ​ Nov 30                 JMU Shuttles

Sun Dec 1                   JMU Shuttles​​
​Wed Dec 4                 Miracle of Christmas, Sight and Sound Theater    ELKTON
Fri-Sat Dec 6-7         Miracle of Christmas, shopping, and more              
​Dec 12-14                   JMU Shuttles
2020

Sat-Sun Jan 11-12     JMU Shuttles
​Mon-Fri Jan 13-17    Miami Cruise Getaway.... Cheap 5 Day
Sat-Mon, Jan 18-20  Martin Luther King holiday BETA Ski Weekend Massanutten
​​​​​​
Travel Adventures
                                                             b​y Mike