Maryland Live!
                              Sat Feb 27 , 2021     Sat June 12, 2021
     Sat Jan 23, 2021     Sat April 24, 2021       Sat Aug 14, 2021        Sun Sept 12, 2021  
​ ********Dates subject to change--$65 person********
MGM Grand Casino National Harbor 
            Sat Mar 27, 2021    Sun May 22, 2021
Sat Oct 23, 2021

​Departures:  Along the Shenandoah Valley
 
Las Vegas
Thurs-Mon Feb 18-22, 2021
$499 per person Double
Click here for details​
Atlantic City
Aug 17-19, 2021
​Tropicana Hotel--Air Show on Board walk
TBA per person