: Date                                         Destination                                                    Driver/Host
Sat July 13                    Yankees @ Orioles                             Camden Yard      Corey
Sun July 14                   Yankees @ Orioles                             Camden Yards     Lorie
Sun July 14                    To  Dulles 5:00 AM                                     Dulles        William
​Wed July 17                      UVa Medical                                             UVa             Lorie
Sat July 20                     From Dulles 9:15 PM​                                Dulles          William
​​​​​​Sat July 20                       Lorie Wine Tour                                       Afton             Eric
Sun Jul 21                        Nora Anderson to Dulles 5:00 AM         Dulles           Lorie
​Aug 12-17                          Rockingham Fair                          Harrisonburg   Info only NO Driver
​Aug 14-18                      Storage Move in Delivery​                            JMU        Aaron Zane
Sat Aug 17                    Boston Red Sox at Orioles                  Camden Yards
Sun Aug 18                   Boston Red Sox at Orioles                 Camden Yards     Lorie           
Wed Aug 21                   Smithsonian Museum
​Thurs Aug 22                        UVA 2:00 PM                                        UVA            Andy
​Sat Aug 24                     Sight and Sound Theatre                    Lancaster, PA             
Tues Aug 27                       Dulles                                                       Shuttle​​         Lorie
​Wed Aug 28                  Yankees @ Nationals Baseball            Nationals Park
​​Sat Aug 31                     MGM National Haebor Casino                      DC       Lorie/Corey
Sat Sept 7                         William Wedding                                       Luray       William
Sun Sept 8-10                  Atlantic City Private Trip​                 Atlantic City     Lorie
​Wed Sept 11                  Braves @ Nationals Baseball               Nationals Park  Lorie
​​Sat Sept 14                    Maryland Live! Casino and Mall        Arundel,  MD  Lorie/Corey
​Wed Sept 18                   Inner Harbor and Aquarium
Wed Sept 18                   UVA Medical
Wed Sept 18                   Union Station DC Private                    DC                    William
​Wed Sept 18                    Art Thompson from Dulles 4:15 PM
​​Sat Sept 21                     Sight and Sound     William                Lancaster          Corey
Wed Sept 25                   National ZOO
​Sat Sept 28                      William                                                  Luray               William
Sun Sept 29                     Wedding Show                                  Harrisonburg   Info only No Driver​​Wed Oct 2                      Potomac Eagle Fall Foliage Train Ride  WV                Lorie
Fri Oct 4                           From Charlottesville    11:00 PM                   
​Sat Oct 5                        Wine Tour                                                     Various     Lorie/Corey
Sun Oct 6                       Potomac Eagle                                          Elkins, WV
​Thurs Oct 10                 Transit 10 people      11 AM                       Dulles             
 Sat Oct 12                        Baltimore Cruise Port                          Baltimore        Corey
​Sun Oct 13​​                     Washington @Ravens Football             Baltimore         Lorie
Tues Oct 15                      JMU Shuttle   4:00 PM                     Dulles/Reagan     Lorie
​Tues Oct 15                      JMU Shuttle   5:00 PM                         Va Beach
Wed Oct 16                       Private shuttle  8:30 AM                         BWI                   
​​Wed Oct 16                      JMU Shuttle   7:00 AM                     Dulles/Reagan     Lorie
​Wed Oct 16                       Private Shuttle 9:30 AM                       CVille             
​Wed Oct 16                      JMU Shuttle    1:00 PM                     Dulles/Reagan    Lorie        
Thurs Oct 17                    Baltimore Cruise Port                          Baltimore           
Thurs Oct 17                    EMU Shuttle   7:00 AM                           NOVA
Thurs Oct 17                    EMU Shuttle    1:00 PM                           NOVA
​​​​Sat Oct 19                        MGM National Harbor                                 ​DC         Lorie/Corey
​​Sun Oct 20                        JMU Shuttle    9:30 AM                    Reagan/Dulles      Lorie         
Sun Oct 20                        JMU Shuttle    NOON                       Reagan/Dulles      Corey
Sun Oct 20                        JMU Shuttle    5:30 PM                     Reagan/Dulles
Sun Oct 20​                        JMU Shuttle    7:00 PM                        Va Beach​         Corey
Sun Oct 20                        Private Shuttle from Cvill 10:30 PM     CVille   
​Tues Oct 22                        Transit 10 people 9:PM From           Dulles           
Wed Oct 23                         Air and Space Museum           
​​​Fri Oct 25                          Lorita Crislip                                        Reagan             Lorie
​​
Sat Oct 26                    Sight and Sound Theatre DANIEL      Lancaster,
Sun Oct 27                     NFL:  Bears @ Washington              Redskins Park
Fri Nov 1                           Lorita Crislip                                      Reagan
Sat Nov 2                           William Wedding                                LURAY             William
Wed Nov 6                         Bingo World
​​​Sat Sun Nov 16-17       Marion VA and Grave and VA Tech      Private      ​​     Lorie/Corey
Wed Nov 20                     Maryland Live Casino
​Thurs Nov 21                   JMU Shuttles  4:00 PM                     Dulles Reagan 
​​Fri Nov 22                        JMU Shuttles  7:00 AM                     Dulles Reagan                           
​Fri Nov 22                        JMU Shuttle      NOON                     Dulles Reagan
Fri Nov 22                        JMU shuttle    3:00 PM                     Dulles Reagan
Fri Nov 22                        JMU shuttle   5:30 PM                      Dulles Reagan​
Fri Nov 22                        JMU Shuttle  5:00 PM                           VA Beach 
​​Sat Nov 23                        JMU Shuttle    6:00 AM                    Dulles Reagan
Tues Nov 26                     Eastern MU      4:00 PM                         NOVA
Wed Nov 27                     Eastern MU      7:00 AM                         NOVA
Wed Nov 27                      Eastern MU      NOON                           NOVA
​​​​​​​Tues-Fri Nov 26-29      Thanksgiving in NYC by Train                   NYC

​​Sat Nov 30                   UVA vs Va Tech football game,            Blacksburg    Corey 
​Sun Dec 1                          JMU Shuttle     NOON                     Dulles Reagan
Sun Dec 1                          JMU Shuttle     3:00 PM                  Dulles Reagan
Sun Dec 1                          JMU Shuttle     6:00 PM                  Dulles Reagan
Sun Dec 1                           JMU Shuttle    7:30 PM                      Va Beach​​​​

​Tues-Wed Dec3-4        Va Beach Christmas Lights                      Va  Beach         Lorie/Corey
​​​​​​​​Fri-Sat Dec 7 -8          Sight and Sound Theatre DANIEL         Lancaster             Lorie   
Wed Dec 11                    MGM Casino
​Thurs Dec 12                     JMU Shuttle        NOON                 Dulles Reagan
​Thurs Dec 12                     JMU Shuttle     5:00 PM                  Dulles Reagan
Fri Dec 13                          JMU Shuttle     7:00 AM                  Dulles Reagan
Fri Dec 13                          JMU Shuttle        NOON                  Dulles Reagan
Fri Dec 13                         JMU Shuttle     3:00 PM                   Dulles Reagan
Fri Dec 13                          JMU Shuttle     5:00 PM                  Dulles Reagan
Sat Dec 14                          JMU Shuttle     7:00 AM                  Dulles Reagan​
Fri Dec 13                          JMU Shuttle     5:00 PM                       VA Beach​​​​​
​Sun-Wed Dec 29-Jan 1  New Years in NYC by Train                       NYC
​​       2025 
Jan 4-6                          Washington at Dallas                                    Dallas
Sun Jan 5                         Eastern MU         NOON                           NOVA
Sun Jan 5                         Eastern MU         4:00 PM                         NOVA
Mon Jan 6                       Eastern MU        11:00 AM                         NOVA
Mon Jan 6                       Eastern MU          5:00 PM                          NOVA
Wed Jan 15                      Maryland Live!
​​​​Sun ​Jan 19                       JMU Shuttle        9:30 AM                 Dulles Reagan 
Sun Jan 19                       JMU Shuttle        NOON                    Dulles Reagan
Sun Jan 19                       JMU Shuttle        3:00                         Dulles Reagan
Sun lan 19                        JMU Shuttle        6:00 PM                  Dulles Reagan
Mon Jan 20                      JMU Shuttle      11:00 AM                  Dulles Reagan                        
Mon Jan 20                      JMU Shuttle        5:00 PM                  Dulles Reagan
Mon Jan 20​​                      JMU Shuttle        6:00 PM                  Dulles Reagan
Wed Jan 29                       Bingo World
​​​​​​Sun-Tues Feb 2-4         Winter in Atlantic City                            Atlantic City     Lorie/Corey
Feb 2                              Riu Republica                                            Airport
Feb 7                              Riu Republica                                            Airport
​​Feb 8                               Icon of Seas                                               Airport
​Wed Feb 12                   MGM National Harbor                                 DC                   Lorie
​Feb 13-17                       Daytona 500                                              Daytona
Feb 18                             Icon of the Seas                                         Airport
​Fri Feb 28                      EMU  Shuttle     4:00  PM                          NOVA
Sat Mar 1                       EMU Shuttle      7:00 AM                          NOVA        
Sat Mar 1                         Emu Shuttle       NOON​                            NOVA
​Sat Mar 1                       Smithsonean Museum                                   DC                    Lorie
Sun Mar 2                       Hippodrome Theatre                                 BAltimore
​Sun Mar 9                       EMU Shuttle      NOON                             NOVA
Sun Mar 9                       EMU Shuttle    5:00 PM                             NOVA
​​Sun Mar 9                       River Dance 30                                     Kennedy Center​       Lorie
Wed Mar 12                   Maryland Live                                            Arundel           Lorie
Thurs Mar 13                  JMU Shuttle    4:00 PM                        Dulles Reagan
Fri Mar 14                       JMU Shuttle    7:00 AM                                  Dulles Reagan
Fri Mar 14                       JMU Shuttle      NOON                                   Dulles Reagan
Fri Mar 14                       JMU Shuttle    3:00 PM                                   Dulles Reagan
Fri Mar 14                       JMU Shuttle    5:30 PM                                     Va Beach
Sun Mar 23                      JMU Shuttle    9:30 AM                                   Dulles Reagan
Sun Mar 23                      JMU Shuttle     NOON                                     Dulles Reagan
Sun Mar 23                      JMU Shuttle    3:00 PM                                   Dulles Reagan
Sun Mar 23                      JMU Shuttle    6:00 PM                                   Dulles Reagan
Sun Mar 23​​​​​                      JMU Shuttle    7:00 PM                                     VA Beach
Wed Mar 26                     Smithsonian Museums
Wed April 9                      Air and Space Museum
​​​​​Wed April 16                  MGM National Harbor                                         DC                  Lorie
Thurs Apr 17                    JMU Shuttle   4:00 PM                                   Dulles Reagan
Fri Apr 18                         JMU Shuttle   6:00 AM                                   Dulles Reagan                    
Fri Apr 18                         JMU Shuttle   7:00 AM                                     VA Beach
Sun Apr 20                        JMU Shuttle   5:00 PM                                    Dulles Reagan
Sun Apr 20                        JMU Shuttle   6:00 PM                                      VA Beach
​Mon Apr 21                       JMU Shuttle   9:30 AM                                    Dulles Reagan
​​​​​Fri-Sun April 25-27       Tattoo Festival                                                      Norfolk               Lorie
Wed April 30                    Bingo World
Thurs ​May 1                      Airport for Kentucky Derby                                                 Airport
Sun May 4                          Airport for Kentucky Derby                                                 Airport
​​Wed May 7                         Inner Harbor and Aquarium
​Thurs May 8                           Noah                                                               Lancaster         Lorie​​​​​
Sat May 10                         Cardinals @ Washington
​Sun May 11                        Hippodrome Theatre                                          Baltimore
Fri May 16                          Nationals @ Orioles                                           Baltimore
​​​Sat May 17                    H​orse Racing:  The Preakness                              Baltimore         Corey
​​Sun May 18                  AIR SHOW:  Blue Angels,                          Martinsburg WV   Lorie /Corey   Wed May 21                 Maryland Live                                                        Arundel            Lorie
​​​May 24-26                   NASCAR:  Cocoa Cola 600  and race shops         Charlotte          Corey
Wed-Mon June 5-10​     CMA Fest                                                            Nashville       
Sun June 8                     Hippodrome Theatre                                         Baltimore
​Wed June 11                  National ZOO
​​Wed June 18                NOAH:  Sight and Sound                                  Lancaster               Lorie
Thurs-Sun Jun 12-15  Air show, and Tangier Island                        Ocean City Md      Lorie/Corey
​Sat June 21                  NOAH:  Sight and Sound                                  Lancaster               Corey
June 26-30                    Myrtle Beach, Golf, Fishing and Shows        Myrtle Beach       Lorie/Corey
July 3                                Edge Alaska                                                       Dulles
​Sun July 6                     Red Sox @ Nationals                                         
​July 11                               Edge Alaska
​​​​​Sat-Sun July 12-13      NOAH and Museum of the Bible                       Lancaster              Lorie
Wed July 16                  Maryland Live!                                                    Arundel                Lorie
​Sat July 19                    New Tygart Summer Train Ride                           WV                 
​Sun-Tues July 20-22    Summer in Atlantic City                                   Atlantic City      Lorie/Corey
​Wed-Sat Jul 30-Aug 2  Ark Encounter                                                      Ohio                Lorie/Corey
Wed Aug 6                     Smithsonian Museum                                           DC                     Lorie
Fri-Sun Aug 8-10          Yankee Stadium and Shows NYC                     New York City
​Wed Aug 13                    Bingo World
Sat Aug 16                       Potomac Eagle Summer Train Ride                   WV   
Sun Aug 17                      Phillies at Nationals                                             DC
​​​Wed Aug 20                     Inner Harbor and Aquarium
​​​Sat Aug 23                   NOAH:  Sight and Sound                                   Lancaster
Aug 22-26                       NASCAR Summer Race Daytona                    Daytona
​​​Aug 30-Sept 2             N​ASCAR:  Darlington Southern 500             Darlington, SC     Lorie/Corey​Sat Sept 6                    NOAH:  Sight and Sound                                     Lancaster
Sun Sept 7                   Dodgers @ Orioles                                                Baltimore
​Sept 13                         AIR SHOW:  Thunderbirds,                                Andrews              Lorie        
Fri-Sun Sept 19-21     Air SHOva W:  Blue Angels Oceana AFB           Norfolk               
Fri Sept 19                   Yankees @ Orioles
Sat Sept 20                   Yankees @ Orioles
​​Sat Sept 20                   JMU AT Va Tech Football Game                      Blacksburg        Lorie/Corey
Sun Sept 21                  Yankees @ Orioles
​​Sept 26-29                    Neptune Festival, VA Beach                            Virginia Beach     Lorie/Corey
Sat Oct 4                        Potomac Eagle Fall Foliage Train Ride                WV       
​​Sun Oct 5                     Theatre:  Sound of Music                               Kennedy Center       Lorie        
Sat Oct 11                      New Tygart Fall Foliage Train Ride                        WV
​​​​​Fri-Sat Oct 24-25        NOAH​ and Museum of the Bible                         Lancaster
TBA October                Ravens or Commanders Football
TBA October                JMU and EMU Shuttles
TBA Nov                       JMU and EMU Shuttles
S​at Nov 15                   NOAH:  Sight and Sound                                      Lancaster
TBA Dec                         JMU and EMU shuttles
​Wed Dec 10                 NOAH:  Sight and Sound                                      Lancaster            Lorie
Sat Dec 13                    NOAH:  Sight and Sound                                     Lancaster
​​​Fri-Sat Dec 5-6           Christmas Lights at Va Beach  and Nauticas       Va Beach            Lorie


​​​                                                                                                                                                            
​​​
​​​                     
Adventures-N-Travel
Driver Assignments​