SIGHT AND SOUND THEATER
LANCASTER, PA
​ Transportation in Motorcoach,
Tour Host,​ ​Lunch at Bird in Hand Restaurant,​
​Show Ticket

All performances are at 3:00 PM $169 Wed $179 Fri $189 Sat
Departures :  ​Along the Shenandoah Valley
Seats held with a $25 refundable deposit.
Balance due 30 days before departure. 
BOOK EARLY FOR THE BEST SEATS...

  Wed Dec 4, 2019      
          Fri Dec 6, 2019           
​​ Sat Dec 7, 2019  Sold Out      ​​Wed Dec 11, 2019     



 
      Sat May 16, 2020    
​  Wed June 10, 2020  
​   Wed July 15, 2020  
​      Sat Aug 22, 2020  
               Sat Oct 3, 2020         
   ​ Sat Dec 12, 2020


 
We already have our seats locked in for the above dates, however for groups of 10, 20, 30 or more, we can arrange a private tour.  We can provide posters and brochures.
Contact Mike Packett 540-810-1196 or MikePackett@aol.com​