www.TravelAdventuresbyMike.com                                             540-810-1196
All Inclusive Resorts with optional Fishing-Golf and Casino 

Thurs-Sun Mar 17-20, 2022
Riu Palace Cancun, Mexico

​​
Thurs-Sun April 7-10,​ 2022
Breathless @Montego Bay
​​​​​​
​Thurs-Mon May 27-31, 2022
​Cancun Riu Las Americas

     Thurs-Sun June 9-12, 2022
 Royalton, Saint Lucia

Thurs-Sun Sept 22-25, 2022
Riu Palace, Aruba

 ​Fri-Mon Oct 28-Nov 1, 2022
Jamacia, Riu Reagee

​Thurs-Sun Nov 10-13, 2022

Blue Haven Resort, Turks

Fri-Mon Dec 4-7, 2022
Riu Las Americas--Cancun​​​
​​

Fri-Mon Dec 30-Jan 2, 2023
Iberostar Grand Bavero, Punta Cana
​​

​​Wed-Tues Feb 8-14, 2023
Barbados Sandals


​​Thurs-Mon Feb 9-13, 2023
Moon Palace, Cancun
​         ​ 
​ Fri-Mon Feb 23-26, 2023
Punta Cana Riu Resort

  Beach Weekend Tours