www.TravelAdventuresbyMike.com                                             540-810-1196
​​​Inner Harbor and Crab Fest
Baltimore, MD
Sat ​June 12, 2021 Lunch Cruise
Sat A
ug 7, 2021 Crab Fest​​
NewYork City
Fri-Sun Sept 3-5  
Sightseeing and Baseball and Theater​

​Mon-Fri Nov 22-26, 2021
Sightseeing, Theater, Shopping and Macys Parade

 New Tygart Train Ride​
Sun Oct 3, 2021​
​​​​​​​​ Beach Weekends with optional Fishing-Golf  
      Sun-Tues Oct 31-Nov 2.....Atlantic City
     Thurs-Sun Nov 4-7.......Riu Palace, Cancun
                Thurs-Mon Feb 11-14.......Moon Palace, Cancun​         ​   
       April 29-31...International Tattoo  Norfolk/VA Beach
    Thurs-Sun May 27-30.....Punta Cana Riu Resort
     Thurs-Sun June 9-12........Ocean City, MD
    Tues-Thurs Aug 23-25......Atlantic City
      Fri-Sun Sept 16-18.....Norfolk/VA Beach Airshow
   Thurs-Sun Sept 22-25......Neptune Festival
   T
hurs-Mon Sept 29-Oct 3.....Myrtle Beach
     ​Fri-Mon Oct 28-Nov 1​.......Jamacia Vodoo Party​​
 Air Shows
 June 9-12, 2022....... Ocean City
  Aug 23-25, 2022....... Atlantic City​
      Sept 16-18, 2022.......  Oceana Air Base, Norfolk​
​ Golf
Fri-Mon June 24-27, 2022       GreenBrier, WV
 DISNEY.....................July 1-5, 2022
​​Ark​​ Encounter and More
Ark, Creation Museum, RiverBoat Dinner,
​Aquarium and More
Thurs-Sun Sept 1-4, 2022
​​

Travel Club Sightseeing Tours
Departures:   Staunton, Harrisonburg, New Market, Woodstock,​ Front Royal and Winchester​