The New Beginings--Tours by Date 
              Once Details are worked out, they will be posted in "Blue" to go to that trips web page
                                                                    *Meet at hotel               

​​​​​Date                                                     Event                                                                                        
​Sat Dec 12, 2020                   Queen Esther @ Sight and Sound Theater
2021
Wed-Sun Jan 13-17              Cancun and Golf at Moon Palace All Inclusive
Wed-Tues Jan 27-Feb 2       Globus:  Yellowstone Winter Wonderland--YellowStone Park and Jackson
​Sat Jan 30                             Maryland Live! Casino   
​Sat Jan 30                             Bingo World
Tues-Sun Feb 2-13               Cruise:  Hawaiian Islands
Sun-Fri Feb ​7-19                  Cruise to Mardi Gras in New Orleans and Mexico 
Wed-Mon Feb 10-15            All Inclusive Barbados Sandals for Valentines Day
​​​​
Sun-Wed Feb 14-22             Caravan Tours:  Costa Rica  
​Thurs-Mon Feb 18-22          Las Vegas NASCAR
Thurs-Mon Feb 18-22          Las Vegas Gambling and shows
​Thurs-Sun Feb 25-28           All Inclusive:  Punta Cana
​Sat Feb 27                              Maryland Live! Casino
Sat Feb 27                              Bingo World
Mon-Mon Mar 1-8                Globus:  Alaska's Iditarod--Dog Sled Race and Great Northern Lights
Thurs-Mon Mar 3-8              Ski:  Jackson Hole @ Hotel Terra
​​
Wed-Sun Mar 10-20              Panama Canal Cruise on Princess Emerald depart Ft Lauderdale
Sat-Sun Mar 13-21                Celebrity Edge Cruise to E Caribbean from Ft Lauderdale
Sat-Sat Mar 20-27                 Star Vista Flower Power Cruise
​Sun-Sun Mar 21-28               Bahamas Cruise from Baltimore
​Sat Mar 27                             MGM National Harbor Casino

​Sun Apr 4                               "To Kill A Mockingbird" @ Hippodrome Theater-Baltimore
Fri-Sat April 16-17                 International Tattoo Festival in Norfolk
Sun April 18                            Richmond NASCAR
Sun-Sun Apr 18-25                 Globus:  Cuba's People, Culture and Colonial Cities
Fri-Fri April 23-30                 Globus:  Southern Charms--Atlanta-Savannah-Charleston
​​Sat Apr 24                               Baltimore Inner Harbor--Lunch cruise and Aquarium
Sat Apr 24                               Maryland Live! Casino
Sat-Sun May 1-9                    Globus:  Great Cities of Italy​
Fri-Fri May 7-14                    Globus:  Canyon Country--Scottsdale to Las Vegas
Sat-Tues May 8-18                 American River Golf Classic-River Boat--Memphis to New Orleans 
​​Sun-Mon May 9-10                
 
Martinsville NASCAR
​Fri-Thurs May 14-20             Globus:  Nashville to Memphis Music Tour
​Sat-Fri May 15-21                 American Line Cruise from Baltimore to Chesapeake Bay area
​Sat May 22                             MGM National Harbor Casino
Sun-Sat May 23-29                Globus:  London and Paris​
​​Fri-Mon May 28-31               Charlotte NASCAR 
​​​Sat-Thurs May 29-Jun 3       Royal Caribbean Cruise from Baltimore to Bermuda
Sun May 30                            Jesus Christ Superstar @ Kennedy Center Center-DC
Thurs-Sat June 3-12              Globus: America's National Parks--Rapid City to Salt Lake City
​Thurs-Tues June 10-22         Alaska Cruise with Train ride from Vancouver
Sat June 12                             Maryland Live! Casino
Sat June 12                             Baltimore Inner Harbor Lunch Cruise and Aquarium
​Sun June 13                            Hamilton @ Hippodrome Theater -Baltimore
Thurs-Sun June 24-27         *Myrtle Beach Golf, Fish, Shows and Beach
Thurs-Fri June 24-July 2      Solstace Alaska Cruise
​Sat June 26                             Tangier Island from Reedville
Sun June 27                            OKLAHOMA! @ Kennedy Center--DC
​Mon-Mon June 28-July 5      Royal Caribbean Nova Scotia Cruise with 4th in New York City
​June TBA                               MLB Baseball with Orioles or Nationals and Dover NASCAR
Thurs-Mon July 1-5               Disney World for 4th Celebration​
Wed-Tues July 7-13                Globus:  Athens, Greece and Cruise
​​
Fri-Fri July 9-16                     Globus:  Cape Cod and The Islands--Boston
Sun July 11                              Dear Evan Hansen @ Kennedy Center--DC
​Sun-Sun July 11-18                Globus:  Mackinac Island and the Great Lakes--Detroit to Chicago
​Fri-Sat July 16-17                   Lancaster and Queen Esther
Fri-Mon July 23-26                MLB Baseball Hall of Fame Induction
Wed-Wed ​July 28-Aug 3        Tauck: Small Ship Cruise around Iceland
Sat-Mon July 31-Aug 2         *Golf Weekend @ Greenbrier Resort in West VA
​July TBA                                 Mlb Baseball with Orioles or Nationals or Yankee Stadium

Sat-Mon Aug 7-16                   Caravan Tours:  Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island
​​​
​Sat Aug 14                                Baltimore Inner Harbor--Lunch Cruise and Aquarium​
​​​​Sat Aug 14                                Maryland Live! Casino
Sun Aug 15                               Disney's FROZEN @ Kennedy Center--DC
​Tues-Thurs Aug 17-19            Atlantic City and Air show
Sat-Thurs Aug 21-Sep 2         Globus:  Maritimes Adventures-Bar Harbor-Halifax-Prince Edward
​Thurs-Sun Aug 26-Sep 5         Enchantment of the Seas from Baltimore to Canada
Fri-Thurs Aug 29-Sept 6        Globus:  Historic Cities of Eastern Canada
​​​August TBA                             MLB with Orioles or Nationals
August TBA                             Daytona NASCAR and Bristol NASCAR Race

​​Wed-Thurs Sept 1-9                Globus:  Enchanting Europe--Holland, Germany, Austria, Switzerland
​​Thurs-Sun Sept 9-12               Ark Encounter and Creations Museum
Thurs-Fri Sept 9-24                Tauck:  China, The Yangtze River and Hong Kong
​Fri-Sun Sept 10-19                  Globus:  California Classics--San Francisco to Los Angeles
​Sat Sept 11                               Tangier Island from Reedville
Sun Sept 12                              Maryland Live! Casino
Sun Sept 12                              Baltimore​ Inner Harbor--Lunch Cruise and Aquarium
Fri-Sun Sept 17-19                *Massanutten Golf and Valley Activities Party
​​​Sat-Sun Sept 18-19                  Norfolk Airshow-Nauticas and Lunch Cruise
Sun-Mon Sept 19-27               American Queen Steamboat Cruise up Mississippi River​
​Fri-Sun Sept 24-26                  Neptune Festival @ Virginia Beach with Optional Head boat fishing
Tues-Wed Sept 28-Oct 6         Globus:  Classic Fall  Foliage​--Boston-Boston
​Sept TBA                                  Richmond NASCAR
Sun Oct 3                                 New Tygart Train Ride
Mon-Tues ​​O​ct 4-12                 Globus:  Journey Through The Holy Land
​Wed-Sat Oct 6-16                    Globus:  Historic Trains of the West and Balloon Festival- 
​​​Fri-Mon Oct 8-11                    Roval NASCAR @ Charlotte
Sat-Sun Oct 9-10                     Lancaster and Queen Esther
T
ues-Wed Oct 12-20               Tauck:  New Orleans and Mississippi
Fri-Sun Oct 15-24                   Globus: America's Musical Heritage--Nashville to New Orleans
​​Sat Oct 23                                MGM National Harbor Casino
Sat-Sun Oct 23-30                   Carnival Mardi Gras Cruise ship to Caribbean
​​​Sat-Sun Oct 30-Nov 7             Carnival Horizon Halloween Cruise from Ft Lauderdale
Sat-Sat Oct 30 -Nov 6             Star Vista Malt Shop Memories Cruise

​Fri-Fri Nov 5-12                      Caravan Tours:  Panama Canal-Rain Forests and Beaches
​Sat-Sat Nov 6-13                     Star Vista Sandy Beaches Cruise
Sat-Sat Nov 13-20                   Star Vista Country Music Cruise
​​Thurs-Sun Dec 2-5                 Riu Palace All Inclusive @ Cancun
Fri-Sat Dec 3-4                       
 
Lancaster and Queen Esther
Sun-Sun Dec 5-12                   Cruise:  Carnival Legend from Baltimore to Bahamas
​​Sun-Sun Dec 26-Jan 2            New Year's Cruise on Celebrity Reflections from Ft Lauderdale
Thurs-Thurs Dec 30-Jan 6    Globus:  Tournament of Roses and San Diego​
2022
​Jan 14-30                                 Celebrity Solstace 14 day Hong Kong to Singapore Cruise
Jan 22-29                                 Star Vista Soul Train Cruise
​Jan 26-Feb 1                           Globus:  Yellowstone Winter Wonderland
​Jan TBA                                  Golf at the Moon Palace, Cancun All Inclusive
​Feb 4-19                                  Cruise:  Hawaiian Island​
​Feb 19-26                                Star Vista 70s Rock Cruise
Feb 26-March 3                      Star Vista Disco Cruise.
​Mon-Mon Feb 28-Mar 7        Globus:  Alaska's Iditarod--Dog Sled Race and Great Northern Lights
March TBA                              Iceland--Great Northern Lights Cruise
March TBA                             CIE Tours:  St Patrick's Day in Ireland​​
April 29-30                              International Tattoo Festival Norfolk
​​​​​May 16-29                               Tauck:  Essence of Japan
May TBA                              * Golf Weekend at Primland in Southern VA
​​Sun-Thurs June 19-30            Globus:  Imperial Splenders with Oberammergau
​October TBA                           Tauck: Egypt-Jewels of the Nile
​​​​Nov 18-26                                 Carnival Mardi Gras Cruise Eastern Caribbean from Port Canaveral

Travel Adventures
                                                             b​y Mike
TravelAdventuresByMike.com                                                       540-810-1196