The New Beginings-Motorcoach Tours                               Some dates are tentitive and other dates may be added later. UPDATED:  Nov 18, 2020
                             ​ ​
CALL, Text, check Website or Email for details on individual trips
​​
​Sat Jan 30, 2021                         MGM National Harbor ​Casino  
​​​​Sat Feb 27                                   Maryland Live! Casino or Bingo World
Sat Mar 27                                 MGM National Harbor Casino
​Sat Apr 24                                  Baltimore Inner Harbor OR Maryland Live! Casino

Sat May 15                                  Crab Beer and Wine Festival and Baltimore Inner Harbor
​Sun May 16                                 MLB:  Yankees @ Orioles Baseball
​​
​Sat May 22                                 MGM National Harbor Casino
Sun May 23                                  Smithsonean  including Museum of the Bible and Africian-American ​

​​
Sat June 12                                 Maryland Live! Casino or Baltimore Inner Harbor-Cruise /Aquarium 
Sat-Sun June 19-20                    MLB:  Toronto @ Orioles and Mets at Nationals Baseball ​​

Sat July 3                                   Mt Vernon day cruise and lunch
​Sun July 4                                  MLB: Dodgers @ Nationals
​​Fri-Sat July 16-17                     Lancaster and Queen Esther with Museum of the Bible
Sat-Sun July 24-25                    MLB:  Braves @ Phillies and Blue Jays @ Orioles- Room in Philly

​​Sun Aug 1                                  MLB:  Chicago @ Nationals
​Fri-Sun Aug 6-8                        MLB:  Yankees Stadium vs Seattle Mariners
​Sat Aug 14                                
 Maryland Live! Casino or Baltimore Inner Harbor
​​Sun Aug 15                                MLB:  Braves @Nationals Park

​​Sat Sept 11                                  NASCAR:  Richmond Race
​Sun Sept 12                                MGM National Harbor Casino
Fri-Sun Sept 17-19                    Norfolk Air Show
Fri-Sun ​Sept 24-26                     Neptune Festival--Virginia Beach

Sun Oct 3                                    New Tygart Train Ride
Fri-Sat Oct 8-9                           Lancaster and Queen Esther with Museum of the Bible 
​​​Sat Oct 23                                   Maryland Live!  Casino or Baltimore Inner Harbor
​​Sun-Tues Oct 31-Nov 2             Tropicanna @ Atlantic City, NJ

​Fri-Sat Dec 3-4                       
    Lancaster and Queen Esther with Museum of the Bible
2022
Fr​i-Sun April 29-May 1            
International Tattoo Festival in Norfolk

TravelAdventuresByMike.com                                                       540-810-1196