The New Beginings--Day Trip Motorcoach                                   Some dates are tentitive and other dates may be added later. 
 ​​​​​                                                   
 ​​Sat Dec 12                        Queen Esther @ Sight and Sound Theater
2021
​Sat Jan 30                        Maryland Live! Casino or Bingo World

​​​​Sat Feb 27                        Maryland Live! Casino or Bingo World

Sat Mar 27                       MGM National Harbor Casino

Sun Apr 4                         "To Kill A Mockingbird" @ Hippodrome Theater-Baltimore
Sun April 18                      Richmond NASCAR
Sat Apr 24                         Baltimore Inner Harbor--Lunch cruise and Aquarium
Sat Apr 24                         Maryland Live! Casino
​Sat May 22                         MGM National Harbor Casino
May TBA                            Nationals or Orioles Baseball
Sun May 30                         JESUS CHRIST SUPERSTAR @ Kennedy Center--DC

​​​​
Sat June 12                         Maryland Live! Casino
​Sat June 12                          Baltimore Inner Harbor--Lunch Cruise and Aquarium 
​Sun June 13                         Hamilton @ Hippodrome Theater -Baltimore
​Sat June 26                          Tangier Island from Reedville
Sun June 27                         OKLAHOMA! @ Kennedy Center--DC
​June TBA                              Nationals or Orioles Baseball, Dover Race

Sun July 11                          Dear Evan Hansen @ Kennedy Center--DC

​July TBA                              Nationals or Orioles Baseball
​​
​Sat Aug 14                           Baltimore Inner Harbor--Lunch Cruise and Aquarium
​​​​Sat Aug 14                           Maryland Live! Casino
​Sun Aug 15                          Disney's FROZEN @ Kennedy Center--DC
Aug TBA                              Nationals or Orioles Baseball
​Sat Sept 11                            Tangier Island from Reedville
Sun Sept 12                          Maryland Live! Casino
Sun Sept 12                          Baltimore​ Inner Harbor--Lunch Cruise and Aquarium
Sept TBA                              Orioles or Nationals Baseball and Richmond Nascar Race
Sun Oct 3                             New Tygart Train Ride
​​Sat Oct 23                             MGM National Harbor Casino
​​
Travel Adventures
                                                             b​y Mike
TravelAdventuresByMike.com                                                       540-810-1196