​           Tours Arranged by Mike                                                                O​pen to general public
                              T​ours have a minimum of 8 travelers and will be transported l​n a
                                                       ​2020 Ford Transit 12 passenger Van  
                                     Tours canceled 30 days before travel if minimum not met.      
                             ​​ ​
CALL, Text, check Website or Email for details on individual trips
  2023                                                      Dates and events may change         UPDATED: July 9, 2022
Sat Jan 14                                      Maryland Live! Casino and Mall                                                 $72
Sat Jan 28                                      MGM National Harbor                                                                 $72

Sat Feb 4                                        Smithsonian Museum-African American Museum                   $79
Sat Feb 18                                      Smithsonian Museum-African American Museum​                   $79
Sat Feb 25                                      Smithsonian Museum-African American Museum                   $79

March

​Wed April 5                                   Sight and Sound Theater-MOSES                                              TBA
​April 20-23                                    International Tattoo Festival-Norfolk, VA                                  TBA ​​

​Sat May 20                                    Sight and Sound Theater-MOSES                                              TBA
May TBA                                       Smithsonian Museum-Museum of the Bible                              TBA

​June 8-11                                       Tangier Island and Ocean City Air Show                                    TBA
Wed June 14                                   Sight and Sound Theater-MOSES                                              TBA

Sun-Wed July 2-5                          4th of July in New York City-Fireworks Cruise                        TBA
Sat July 9                                       Baltimore Inner Harbor                                                                TBA
​​​​​​​​​​Wed July 12                                  Sight and Sound Theater-MOSES
​ Sat July 22                                   
Maryland Live! Casino                                                                   $72
Sat July 22                                      Baltimore Inner Harbor with Aquarium and Lunch Cruise   $195
Fri-Sun July 28-30                       New Jersey Lottery Ballon Festival                                              TBA
​  
Sat Aug 12                                       Sight and Sound Theater--DAVID                                             $179
 Mon-Thurs Aug 14-17                 Atlantic City Air Show- Tropicana Hotel                                    TBA
​ 
Sat Aug 26                                        Casino:  Maryland Live!                                                             $72
​​​
 ​​Sat Sept 9                                      Washington ZOO                                                                            $75
Thurs-Sun Sept 14-17                  Tangier Island and Oceana Air Show-Va Beach                        TBA
​​​​Wed Sept 20                                  Casino:  Rocky Gap                                                                        $72
Wed Sept 27                                   Sight and Sound Theater--MOSES​                                             TBA
Thurs-Sun Sept 28-Oct 1               Tangier Island and Neptune Festival-Virginia Beach

Wed Oct 4                                      Fall Foliage Train Ride                                                                  $175
Sat Oct  7                                      Sight and Sound Theater- MOSES                                                $199
     
​Wed Oct 11                                    Space Museum and Lunch                                                              $75               
​Wed Oct 25                                     MGM Casino @ National Harbor                                                 $69

Sat Nov 4                                       Urbanna Virginia OYSTER Festival                                             $79
Nov TBA                                        Thanksgiving Parade in New York City

​​​​​​​​Sat Dec 2                                    
 Sight and Sound Theater--Miracle of Christmas                          $199
Fri-Sun Dec 8-10                          New York City Shopping and Shows                                             TBA
​Wed Dec 13                                
Maryland Live! Casino and Shopping Mall ​                                     $69​
​Dec 29-Jan 1                                 New York City New Years Eve
       Private Tours available
                           Cl​ubs * Businesses * Teams * Families
                       Churches * Schools * Friends * Life Events 
​     
Theater * Casinos  * Amusement ​Parks * Zoo *​ Train Rides
​                           Fishing * Golf *Aquarium * Concerts
                   Birthday Parties Anniversaries  * Wine Tours​

TravelAdventuresByMike.com         540-810-1196