​             2024 Tours by Mike                      ​                                                             Must have a minimum of 8 travelers and will be transported in a
                                                       ​2020 Ford Transit 12 person Van  
                                       Tours CANCELED 30 days before travel if minimum not met.
                                            Other tours may be added through the year​      
                             ​​ ​
CALL, Text, check Website or Email for details on individual trips
                                                       Click on the underlined blue wording​
Date                                         Destination                                            Starting At
   Sat April 20                 Sight and Sound Theater -DANIEL                    $219
   Sat April 27                 Maryland Live! Casino and Mall                         $75
   Sat May 18                   MGM Casino                                                         $75
   Sat May 25                  Sight and Sound Theater-DANIEL                     $219
   Sat June 1                    National ZOO                                                        $75
   Sat June 8                    MLB:  Braves at Nationals                                  $139
   Thurs-Sun Jun 13-16 Ocean City and Tangier Island                            $595​
   Sat June 22                  Sight and Sound Theatre-DANIEL                    $219
   Sat June 29                  Museum of Bible with ticket                                 $99
   Sun June 30                 MLB:  Texas Rangers @ Orioles                        $129
   Tues-Fri July 2-5         New York City 4Th Celebration                       $1495
    ​​Sat July 6                    Maryland Live! Casino and Mall                         $75
   Sat July 13                  Yankees @ Orioles and Aquarium                      $139
   Sun-Tues Jul 21-23  Atlantic City Tropicana Resort                              $299
   Sat July 27                   Sight and Sound Thertre-DANIEL                    $219
   Sat Aug 3                     Bingo World                                                           $75   
   Thurs-Sat Aug 8-10    Yankee Stadium and Shows                               $1495
   Sun Aug 11                   NASCAR Richmond Race                                  $169
   Sat Aug 17                   Red Sox at Orioles                                                $129
   Sat Aug 24​                  Sight and  Sound Theatre -DANIEL                   $219
   Sat Aug 31                  MGM Casino                                                           $75
   Sat Sept 7                    Baltimore Inner Harbor                                       TBA
   Sat Sept 14​                  Maryland Live! and Mall                                      $75
   Fri-Sun Sept 20-22     Oceana Air Show Blue Angels                              TBA
    Sat Sept 21                 Sight and Sound Theater-DANIEL                     $219
​    Fri-Sun Sept 27-29    Neptune Festival, VA Beach                                 TBA
   Sat Oct 5                      Air and Space Museum                                         $75                                                   Thurs-Mon Oct 17-21 Las Vegas Gamble Weekend                               TBA
 ​​  Thurs-Mon Oct 17-21 Las Vegas NASCAR Race                                    TBA
   Sat Oct 26                    Sight and Sound Theatre DANIEL                     $219
   Tues-Fri Nov 26-29     New York City for Thanksgiving Parade          $1495
   Sat Nov 30                   UVA vs Va Tech football game, Blacksburg        TBA
​​​​​​​    Sat Dec 7                     Sight and Sound Theatre DANIEL                    $219                                                    Sun-Wed Dc 29-Jan 1 New Years Eve in New York City                   $1995                                                                                                                                                                                                                             ​​​​
​​​​​​​​​
​​​                                              Private Tours Available                                    ​        Clubs*Businesses*Teams*Families*Churches*Schools*Friends 
​                Theater * Casinos  * Amusement ​Parks * Zoo *​ Train Rides
​                    Fishing * Golf *Hunting * Ski Trips*Aquarium * Concerts
               Birthday Parties Anniversaries *Beer, Wine and Cider Tours
                  Weddings * Safaris * Sporting Events​ *Sightseeing*Cruises

www.Adventures-N-Travel.com                                                     540-810-1196
            Harrisonburg, VA                  ​                               MikePackett@aol.com
Adventures-N-Travel